top of page

Blog

Introducing: Contrado


Alongside my Etsy shop, I also have a few third-party manufacturer shops, one of which features on Contrado.


Contrado is a London based company, producing made-to-order items featuring the designs of independent artists such as myself. They produce a HUGE range of products, from clothing, to homeware, to fabric. It's really simple to create products and they have really cool stuff like socks and suitcases (if I wasn't a poor student I'd be spending £££)


What I really enjoy about Contrado is that you have to be accepted by the team to become a seller (yay me), which means that there is a consistent standard of quality and aesthetic throughout the website - there's no 'spam' of sorts, just creators serious about their chosen fields. I can't wait to extend my shop with new designs (I feel like a flurry of summer designs will be created now that the weather is getting warmer ☀️)


What products/designs would you like to see next? Let me know in the comments!


Here's a link to my shop if you fancy a peek: https://www.contrado.co.uk/stores/theartcavecreations


*Please note this post isn't sponsored by Contrado - I just want to get the word out!*


Later skaters,

Bronte


bottom of page