top of page

Blog

WIP: Sloth - An Educational Zine

My latest project with The Art Cave Creations is creating an educational zine about sloths!

I decided to make this as I LOVE sloths, and they're my best selling character on my store, so it looks like you guys do too! I've created the character Slo (short for slow and also his mum was lazy in naming him) which will be introduced in this zine, and then over summer I'm going to create a couple of little comics about him, which will be fun 👍🏻 off the back of that I'll be creating some Slo merch, including badges, stickers, prints and whatever else I come up with in between now and then! I'm also planning on bringing a Slo calendar out for 2019!


The image below is a first draft of one of the pages of the zine I'm currently working on. It will contain information about physical features of sloths, their personalities, their habitat, predators and how you can help this endangered species! More details to follow soon as the project advances!



Let me know what you want to read in the blog in the comments section!


Bronte

bottom of page