top of page

Blog

Welcome!


Hi there! Welcome to our first ever blog post, here at The Art Cave Creations!


I'm Bronte, 21 years old from a small town near Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK, and owner of The Art Cave Creations!

I've decided to set up a blog, as one of the main benefits of shopping small is having a real, living, breathing, thinking person at the other end, dedicated to providing the ultimate shopping experience for every customer. Hopefully, this blog will help convey the human side of my business and encourage more people to shop small!


I have included 3 sections for this blog:

- Daily Life

- My Makes

- Top Tips & Advice


I'll be posting pictures from days out, or events that I've attended that I think are interesting and relevant to The Art Cave Creations, along with 'how it's made', previews of new products, work in progresses and any tips on being self employed / freelance illustrator / art student preparing to go out in the big wide world! Hopefully, you'll enjoy reading my content and maybe even learn a thing or two!


There should be comments sections for each post (if I've set it up right lol, so if you really like/dislike any posts, want to see more of something, want to ask me a question etc. feel free! Let me know how I'm doing bc I'm very new to this 👍🏻


Right, I think that's everything for now! I'll be posting regularly in the next couple of weeks to get a good catalogue of posts going, and then we'll see what happens from there!


Adios amigos,

Bronte


bottom of page